Area-2C Board

Board Meetings Area Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at various regional locations.

Minutes of the Area Board meetings are below and available from our Downloads page.

Area Board Members

Director Mike Morrissey
Asst. Area Director Stephen Volk
Coach Administrator Jeff McClure
Area Referee Administrator Rick Hults
Director of Referee Assessment Andy Bain
Director of Referee Instruction Paul Harmenzon
Treasurer Michelle Blake
Secretary Cathy Corum
VIP Coordinator Cecilia Chavez
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Vacant
Select Coordinator Jackie Peters
Asst. Select Coordinator Vacant
Area Scheduler Bill Van Hattem
Area Coach Instructor Jeff McClure  and Mike Morrissey
Area Management Administrator Cathy Corum
Area Auditor Brent Morrison
Section Developer Rhona Higgins
Area Elite (Flex) Coordinator Sylvia Jones
American Canyon, RC, Region 1187 Samuel Link
Concord RC, Region 305 Abigail Fleischman
Delta RC, Region 328 Emily Gollinger
Manteca RC, Region 1604  Isidro Garcia
MDSA RC, Region 223 Jeremy Amos
PHMSA RC, Region 281 Dave Killeen
Richmond RC, Region 1461 Diego Garcia
Riverbank RC, Region 1645 Roberto Andalon
Walnut Creek RC, Region 1339 Chris Wong

(*) Asterisk indicates Area 2C Review Panel members.


Director Yvette Barrett
Asst. Director Heidi Pierce
Treasurer Rand Potter
Coach Admin. J.P. Marie
Referee Admin. Ted Marsh
Dir. of Ref. Assessment Steve Jacobs
Director of Management Robert Bierman
Dir. Of Ref. Instruction Martin Bittner
VIP Coordinator J.P. Marie
Golden Gate Camp Joe Heinzmann
Developer Rhona Higgins


Meeting Minutes